Staff

 

OUR TERRIFIC TEAM!

Alex Prime
Community Engagement Coordinator
Montezuma/ Dolores Counties
970-739-3626
alexp@unitedway-swco.org

 

Bill Hudgins
Community Engagement Coordinator
Archleta County
970-946-1624
billh@unitedway-swco.org

 

Valorie Peduto
Finance Director
970-247-9444 ext. 11
valoriep@unitedway-swco.org

 

Ashley Merchant
Director of Community Impact
La Plata & San Juan Counties
970-247-9444, ext. 10
ashleym@unitedway-swco.org

 

Lynn Urban
President & CEO
970-247-9444 ext. 12
lynnu@unitedway-swco.org

 


SPECIAL EVENT COORDINATORS

Kristin Dills/ Four Corners Broadcasting
Radiothon Coordinator
970-247-9444 ext. 13
kristin@radiodurango.com

 

Tim Walsworth/ Durango Business Improvement District
San Juan Brewfest Brewery Coordinator
970-375-5068
tim@downtowndurango.org